Executive Council 2017


President

NameDr. P K Chakrabarty1484037267President ISMPP.png
AddressADG, Crop Science Division, ICAR, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-, New Delhi
Emailpranjibc@hotmail.com
Contact No.+91 95400 29275

Immediate Past President

NameDr. Kailash Agrawal1484038333Kailash Agrawal Dec1, 2014.png
AddressUniversity of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan-, Rajasthan
Emailagkailashindia@gmail.com
Contact No.+91- 94143 06665

Vice President

NameDr. Amitava Basu1484038213Agri-2014-Amitava-Basu-9053.jpg
AddressBCKV, Mohanpur, Nadia-, WB
Emailbasuamitava1961@gmail.com
Contact No.+91 98314 09737

Secretary

NameDr. Pokhar Rawal145716559004 Dr. P. Rawal, Secratary.jpg
AddressDeptt of Plant Pathology, RCA, MPUAT-, Udaipur
Emailismpp2008@gmail.com
Contact No.+91- 94600 30583

Treasurer

NameDr. R N Bunker1484039169Dr RN Bunker.jpg
AddressDeptt of Plant Pathology, RCA, MPUAT-, Udaipur
Emailrnbunker@yahoo.co.in
Contact No.+91-94149 26892

Ex- Officio Member

NameDr. Anila DoshiNot Found
AddressHead Deptt of Plant Pathology, RCA, MPUAT-, Udaipur
Emailanila_doshi@yahoo.co.in
Contact No.+91-93525 25146

Editor-in-Chief

NameDr. S Nakkeeran146095672903 Dr. S Nakkeeran Vice President - Copy.png
AddressTNAU, , Coimbatore-, Tamil Nadu
Emailnakkeeransingai@yahoo.com
Contact No.+91-75984 89226

Councillors

NameDr. P N Sharma1484038990ISMPP_LOGO.jpg
AddressCSK HPKV, Palampur, HP -, HP
Emailpns1960@gmail.com
Contact No.
NameDr. SK BHATNAGAR1484038679ISMPP_LOGO.jpg
AddressMPUAT, Udaipur, Rajasthan-, Rajasthan
Email
Contact No.
NameDr. RK MESTA1484038601ISMPP_LOGO.jpg
AddressUniversity of Horticultural Sciences, Bagalkot , Karnataka-, Karnataka
Emailrkmesta@yahoo.com
Contact No.+91-94486 40881
NameDr. Narayan Chandra Mandal1460957503ISMPP_LOGO.jpg
AddressVisva-Bharati , Santiniketan, West Bengal-,
Emailmandalnc@rediffmail.com
Contact No.+91 94340 16026

QUICK ACCESS

eTOC ALERT

CONTACT

INDIAN SOCIETY OF MYCOLOGY AND PLANT PATHOLOGY
Secretary, ISMPP, MPUAT
Udaipur - , Rajasthan
INDIA
ismpp2008@gmail.com
+91 946 003 0583